Search

Displaying results 31-40 of 73 matches

Search | Sporting Memories
Monday 22 May, 1:30pm - 4pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Thursday 1 June, 9:30am - 12pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Tuesday 6 June, 1:30pm - 4pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Tuesday 20 June, 9:30am - 1pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Tuesday 25 July, 12-1pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Thursday 29 June, 9:30am - 12pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Thursday 15 June, 10am - 11am

Search | Sporting Memories
Thursday 13 July, 1:30pm - 5pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Wednesday 2 August, 9:30am - 1pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Tuesday 29 August, 1:30pm - 5pm

Result page: Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Volunteers

We’re always on the lookout for volunteers to help run our clubs all across England, Scotland and Wales – find out more here.

Find a club

Want to know where your nearest Sporting Memories club is? View our Club Finder page here.

Our impact

Reducing Isolation

Bringing older people together to reduce isolation and loneliness

Mental Wellbeing

Supporting older people to improve their mental wellbeing

Physical Wellbeing

Getting older people active to live healthier lifestyles

Sign up to our newsletter

Loading