Search

Displaying results 21-30 of 65 matches

Search | Sporting Memories
Tuesday 4 April,12pm - 1pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Monday 22 May, 1:30pm - 4pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Tuesday 25 July, 9:30am - 12pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Thursday 29 June, 9:30am - 12pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Wednesday 2 August, 9:30am - 1pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Tuesday 29 August, 1:30pm - 5pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Wednesday 30 August, 9:30am - 12pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Thursday 28 September, 9:30am - 1pm

Search | Sporting Memories
Thursday 5 October - 10am

Search | Sporting Memories
Thursday 26 October, 9:30am - 12pm

Result page: Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next

Volunteers

We’re always on the lookout for volunteers to help run our clubs all across England, Scotland and Wales – find out more here.

Find a club

Want to know where your nearest Sporting Memories club is? View our Club Finder page here.

Our impact

Reducing Isolation

Bringing older people together to reduce isolation and loneliness

Mental Wellbeing

Supporting older people to improve their mental wellbeing

Physical Wellbeing

Getting older people active to live healthier lifestyles

Sign up to our newsletter

Loading